Alliant Contacts by Alpha Listing

Name Title Phone Number
Alicia Cortez Account Representative 949-260-5099
Ann Krueger Account Representative 949-260-5059
Asia Prudholme Program Associate 949-660-5948
Ashlynn Long Program Coordinator 949-527-9817
Armando Vieyra CSAC EIA Program Specialist 949-660-5930
Bob Frey First Vice President, Claims Manager 415-403-1445
Brenna Smith CSAC EIA Client Specialty Manager 949-660-8169
Candice Crawford Assistant Program Representative 949-260-5067
Carola King CSAC EIA Liaison 916-643-2707
Chantelle Lobaugh CSAC EIA Program Specialist 949-527-9801
Christine Kerns First Vice President 415-403-1462
Christine Tobin First Vice President 949-660-8143
Cory E. Doucette First Vice President 619-849-3771
Craig Williams Assistant Vice President 949-660-8189
Danny Rettura CSAC EIA Assistant Program  949-660-5979
Dennis F. McGowan Program Administrator 212-603-0176
Diana Walizada Assistant Vice President, Claims Unit Manager 415-403-1453
Elaine Kim Claims Advocate 415-403-1458
Emily Terwilliger Assistant Account Representative 949-527-9897
Gordon DesCombes Executive Vice President 949-660-8115
Jay Zuhlke Assistant Vice President, OCIP Project Manager 909-230-2737
Jim Castle Senior Executive Vice President 619-849-3807
Jim Holobaugh Senior Vice President, Program Director 213-443-2459
Ken Caldwell Executive Vice President, Program Executive 213-443-2444
Kevin Bibler Senior Vice President 916-643-2719
Lauren Hall Assistant Program Representative 949-527-9827
Laurinda Newell Program Manager 949-660-5990
Lilian Vanvieldt Senior Vice President Producer 949-660-8116
Linda Marczak CSAC EIA Program Specialist 949-660-5998
Linnette Lee CSAC EIA Client Specialist Manager 949-660-5933
Lisa Farrell Program Service Manager 949-660-5909
Lorena Nava Program Implementation Manager 949-660-5968
Mariana Salyer CSAC EIA Program Specialist 949-660-5982
Martin Cunningham Assistant Vice President, Program Manager 213-443-2468
Matthew Kohorst Program Administrator 619-849-3858
Michael Davidson Associate Broker 619-849-3858
Michael Menerey Vice President 213-270-0972
Michael Menzia Executive Vice President 949-660-8111
Mike McIntosh Account Manager 949-660-8124
Nazie Arshi Senior Vice President 949-660-8110
Nelson Andrada IT Technician and Software Specialist 949-660-8174
Patty Kopec Vice President, Assistant Operations Manager 949-660-8120
Paul Hollands CSAC EIA Assistant Program Specialist 949-660-5972
Paul Moore Vice President 949-660-5962
Penny DeWitt-Holdren Account Manager 949-660-8142
Ralph Hurst President, National Brokerage Group 949-660-8113
Rhiannon Cabral CSAC EIA Program Specialist Lead 949-660-8160
Sara Carlisle CSAC EIA Program Specialist 949-260-5032
Scott McClave Underwriting Consultant 949-660-8159
Shawn Kraatz First Vice President 949-660-8117
Sheryl Fitzgerald Account Manager - Lead 949-660-8161
Tom E. Corbett Senior Vice President 949-660-8132
Tom W. Corbett CEO, Chairman of the Board 949-660-8112
Thomas Bryson Senior Vice President 805-777-4763
Thomas S. Sher Senior Vice President 415-403-1460
Traci Dorris OCIP Project Manager 619-849-3917