Fleming, Michael, Chief Executive Officer

Dean, Gina, Chief Operating Officer

Kelley, Brian, Director of Underwriting

Bishop, Sarah, Senior Underwriting Analyst

Larkin, Max, Senior Underwriting Analyst

Winger, Rebekah, Senior Underwriting Analyst

Scheel, Lori, Underwriting Clerical Assistant

Alltop, John, Chief Actuary

Whitney, Justin, Actuarial Analyst

Treffinger, Fred, Director of Business Analytics 

Phillips, Kencay, Senior Business Analytics Developer

Reich, Danielle, Senior Business Analytics Developer

Randazzo, Tiana, Senior Business Analytics Developer

Reyes-Caguimbal, Judy, Senior Business Analytics Developer


Bateman, Allison, Human Resources Manager

Sherrill, Brittany, Meeting & Event Planner

Snelling, Kelli, Executive Secretary

Duchesne, Katie, Administrative Assistant

Gondorf, Noelle, Records Administrator

Lopez, Theresa, Receptionist

DiDomenico, Sidney, Director of Employee Benefits

Barnes, Kathleen, Employee Benefits Specialist

Behl, Puneet, Chief Financial Officer

Ranaweera, Dee, Controller

Johnson, Trina, Supervising Senior Accountant

McClanahan, Donna, Accountant

Andreyeva, Tanya, Accounting Technician

Barrameda, Evaluz, Accounting Technician


Reynolds, George, Chief Information Officer

Montalvo, Nicole, Information Technology Manager

Popst, Kenny, Information Technology Manager

Ganas, Lisa, Senior Information Technology Specialist

Louie, Jeff, Senior Information Technology Specialist

Little, Carrie, Senior Information Technology Specialist

Raleigh, Laurel, Senior Information Technology Specialist

Russell, John, Senior Information Technology Specialist - Digital Media

Van Patten, Joel, Senior Information Technology Specialist

Watson, Jason, Senior Information Technology Specialist

Bowen, Travis, Information Technology Specialist

Jensen, Emily, Information Technology Specialist

Munson, Joan, Information Technology Specialist

Taylor, Tuesday, Information Technology Clerical Assistant

Brush, Rick, Chief Member Services Officer

Williams, Maria, Senior Member Services Specialist

Engman, Gina, Communications Specialist

Williams, Charles, Director of Risk Control

Clemmer, Travis, Senior Supervising Risk Control Specialist

Bruno, Sarah, Senior Risk Control Specialist

Cajandig, Juan, Senior Risk Control Specialist

Lucero, Eric, Senior Risk Control Specialist - Education

Nichols, John, Senior Risk Control Specialist

Sadler, Scarlett, Senior Risk Control Specialist

Chadwick, Ian, Risk Control Specialist

Doug McGill, Risk Control Clerical Assistant

Pott, Mike, Chief Claims Officer

Arnold, Debbie, Claims Clerical Assistant

Fregeau, Heather, Excess Liability Claims Manager

Taylor, Doug, Senior Excess Liability Claims Specialist

Lingenfelter, Randy, Senior Excess Liability Claims Specialist

Hernandez, Roger, Liability Claims Specialist

Fagliano, Lindsey, Liability Claims Specialist

Guzman, Paulina, Liability Claims Assistant

Hamelin, Jen, Director of WC Claims

Wedworth, Karin, WC Claims Manager

Nutter, Suzanne, WC Supervising Senior

Schaub, Antoniette, WC Supervising Senior

Delfin, Donna, Senior WC Claims Settlement Specialist

Cisson, Lindsey, Senior WC Claims Specialist

Ludden, Sue, Senior WC Claims Specialist

Nutter, Nick, Senior WC Claims Specialist

Stanley, Paul, Senior WC Claims Specialist

Thomas, Sandy, Senior WC Claims Specialist

Torres, Nicole, Senior WC Claims Specialist

Viglietti, Pam, Senior WC Claims Specialist

Ingles, Tricia, WC Claims Specialist

O'Brien, James, WC Claims Specialist

Perez, Leah, WC Claims Specialist

Bray, Ashley, WC Claims Assistant

Rodabaugh, Kristina, WC Claims Assistant